Parent Information - WA School Term Dates

 2020 Term Dates

Term 1                     Monday 3 February 2020 to Thursday 9 April 2020

Term 2                     Monday 24 April 2020 to Friday 3 July 2020

Term 3                     Monday 20 July 2020 to Friday 25 September 2020

Term 4                     Monday 12 October 2020 to Thursday 17 December 2020

 2020 Pupil Free Days

Tuesday 3 March 2020

Friday 29 May 2020

Monday 17 August 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

2020 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

1 January 2020           New Years Day

27 January 2020         Australia Day Holiday

2 March 2020              Labour Day

10 April 2020            Good Friday

13 April 2020                 Easter Monday

27 April 2020                ANZAC Day Holiday

1 June 2020                WA Day

28 September 2020    Queens Birthday

25 December 2018     Christmas Day

26 December 2018     Boxing Day