Parent Information - WA School Term Dates

2022 Term Dates

Term 1                     Monday 31 January 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022

Term 2                     Tuesday 26 April 2022 to Friday 1 July 2022

Term 3                     Monday 18 July 2022 to Friday 23 September 2022

Term 4                     Monday10 October 2022 to Thursday 15 December 2022

2022 Pupil Free Days

Friday 26 August 2022

Monday 10 October 2022

Friday 16 December 2022

2022 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

3 January 2022                       New Years Day

26 January 2022                     Australia Day

7 March 2022                          Labour Day

15 April 2022                           Good Friday

18 April 2022                           Easter Monday

25 April 2022                           ANZAC Day

6 June 2022                            Western Australia Day

22 September 2022                Mourning Queen Elizabeth II

26 September 2022                 Queens Birthday

25 December 2022                  Christmas Day